Vorstandschaft

jhv_2016_geschnitten

1. Vorstand Herbert Piller 09602/5177 herbert-piller[at]svparkstein.de
2. Vorstand Heinz Rast 09602/4810 heinz-rast[at]svparkstein.de
3. Vorstand Bernhard Heimerl 09602/616828 bernhard-heimerl[at]svparkstein.de
Kassier Iris Haberkorn 09602/616828 iris-haberkorn[at]svparkstein.de
Schriftführer Christine Witt 09602/4498 christine-witt[at]svparkstein.de
Beisitzer Sonja Reichold 09602/61384 sonja-reichold[at]svparkstein.de
Matthias Dorner
Martina Neumann 09602/4145
Matthias Reiß matthias-reiss[at]svparkstein.de
Herbert Wittmann herbert-wittmann[at]svparkstein.de
Christoph Witt 09602/4498 christoph-witt[at]svparkstein.de
Kassenprüfer Wolfgang Müller 09602/4759
Dietmar Auer 09602/616515
Jugendfußball Alexander Rauh alexander-rauh[at]svparkstein.de
Alte Herren Mario Piller 09602/6170500 mario-piller[at]svparkstein.de
Passwesen Hans Hausner 09602/4949 hans-hausner[at]svparkstein.de